Aanmelden

Verenigingen

- 40010KNSB-id S.V. Caïssa Keijzer, F (Fred)
0525-654120
fkeijzer67@gmail.com
- 40004KNSB-id Arnhemsche S.V. Wille, R. (Ruud)
026-3615003
r.wille@planet.nl
- 40005KNSB-id D.S.V. Ons Genoegen Vrieze, G. (Gradus)
0575-433661
gradus.vrieze@hetnet.nl
- 40006KNSB-id Bennekomse S.V. Riksen, J. (John)
06-44922166
john.riksen@telfort.nl
- 40011KNSB-id S.V. De Elster Toren Roosmalen, Sjoerd van
0481-841622
vanroosmalensjoerd@gmail.com
- 40012KNSB-id S.V. De Combinatie Visch, P. (Piet)
0341-418897
pvisch@solcon.nl
- 40013KNSB-id Denk en Zet / N.G.K.Z. Wijk. H.J. van (Hendrik Jan)
055-5331177
h.wijk28@upcmail.nl
- 40016KNSB-id Doesborghs S.G. Lebbink A.J. (Albert)
0313-474521 (0633852398)
albert@lebbink.org
- 40017KNSB-id S.V. Dukenburg Prudon, H.J. (Henk)
024-3506438
Hendrikus38@tele2.nl
- 40018KNSB-id S.V. Doetinchem Benno Thomassen
06 1440 8281
secretaris@svdoetinchem.nl
- 40019KNSB-id S.V. Dronten Hoek, M. van der (Martin)
0321-381548
-
- 40021KNSB-id S.V. De Zeven Pionnen Schuring, R.G. (Rein)
0578-641771
rschuring@solcon.nl
- 40022KNSB-id Edese Schaakvereniging Thuijls, J.M.P. (Hans)
0318-631088
edesesv@hotmail.com
- 40030KNSB-id S.V. Het Kasteel Dijk, L.H.A. van (Leo)
024-6422693
secretaris@svhetkasteel.eu
- 40032KNSB-id S.V. Koningswaal Lever, M.M. (Marcel)
06-14208690
m.lever2@chello.nl
- 40033KNSB-id Lelystadse S.V. Johanns, R. (Remco)
0320-258852
r.johanns@planet.nl
- 40034KNSB-id S.V. Lochem Beersum, T.W. van (Theo)
0573-459591
t.w.vanbeersum@kickmail.nl
- 40035KNSB-id Meppeler S.V. Wouda, J. (Jacqueline)
0522-262760
secretaris@meppelerschaakvereniging.nl
- 40036KNSB-id S.V. Mook Jonkmans, S. (Sjim)
024-3584471
svmook@kpnplanet.nl
- 40038KNSB-id Oefening & Ontspanning Kronemeijer, W.E. (Wilke)
038-3314398
secretaris@kampenschaakt.nl
- 40040KNSB-id O.S.V. Het Paard Combinatie Lise, W. (Wybe)
0317-317420
wlise@hetnet.nl
- 40041KNSB-id D.S.G. Pallas Renders, R. (René)
0570-651943
secretaris@dsgpallas.nl
- 40042KNSB-id S.V. P.I.O.N. Thijssen, J.M.L. (Sjaak)
024-3973627
j.thijssen43@kpnplanet.nl
- 40044KNSB-id S.V. De Kameleon Pronk, F. (Fred)
0314-344916
fred@prnk.nl
- 40045KNSB-id S.V. Rokade Goossens, Ruud

rgoossens7@hotmail.com
- 40046KNSB-id Rhenense S.C. Veenendaal, G. van (Geurt)
0343-451908
gveene@hetnet.nl
- 40051KNSB-id S.V. De Sleutelzet Nobel, G.H. (Bert)
026-4459272
nobel256@gmail.com
- 40052KNSB-id S.V. Strijdt met Beleid Ridder, E.L. de (Eric)
-
secretaris@smb.nl
- 40053KNSB-id Schaakstad Apeldoorn Huis in 't Veld, A.J.M. (André)
055-5419126
secretaris@schaakstad-apeldoorn.nl
- 40054KNSB-id S.V. Pegasus Pol, M. (Marcel)
06-46226682
marcel@timelord.nl
- 40056KNSB-id S.V. Theothorne Bergsma, H. (Henk)
0313-450855
henk.bergsma@upcmail.nl
- 40058KNSB-id S.V. Tornado Geert van Tongeren
06 4282 5552
secretaris@svtornado.nl
- 40059KNSB-id S.V. Zevenaar Poel, P. van der (Pieter)
0316-333579
p.poel804@gmail.com
- 40060KNSB-id Twellose S.C. Casteel, H.G.J. (Henk)
0571-273829
secretaris@twelloseschaakclub.nl
- 40061KNSB-id S.V. U.V.S. Westelaken, J.H.M. van de (Jan)
024-3730975
secretaris@uvsnijmegen.nl
- 40063KNSB-id V.D.S. Ommen, J.D. van (Johan)
055-5430959
j.vanommen@chello.nl
- 40064KNSB-id Veenendaalse S.V. Capiteijns,C. (Cees)
0318-514612
c.capiteijns@xmsnet.nl
- 40065KNSB-id Velpse S.V. Kniest, R.H.J.M. (René)
06-20402485
secretaris@velpsesv.nl
- 40066KNSB-id Voorster S.C. Eekhuis, J. (John)
06 55415457
secretaris@voorsterschaakclub.nl
- 40068KNSB-id Veluws S.G. West, B. (Bas)
06-23091443
secretarisvsg@gmail.com
- 40072KNSB-id S.G. Zutphen Ham, P.B.J. (Paul)
0575-843070
paul.ham@chello.nl
- 40073KNSB-id S.V. Het Zwarte Water Russchen, J.G. (Jaap)
038-3868955
j.g.russchen@gmail.com
- 40074KNSB-id Zwols S.G. Hoffer, M.G.A. (Miklós)
06-40841328
mgahoffer@hotmail.com
- 40077KNSB-id Zwolle-Zuid Schaakt Meyer, R. (Ron)
038-4604269
ron.2006@outlook.com
- 40081KNSB-id Millingse S.V. Hanssen, L.F.M. (Leo)
0481-433433
leo.hanssen@kpnmail.nl
- 40084KNSB-id S.V. Groenlo Nijhof, G.H.H.M. (Guido)
0544-842005
svgroenlo@upcmail.nl
- 40086KNSB-id S.V. PSV/DoDO Meurs, R.A. van (Rob)
0341-491578
ra.vanmeurs@hetnet.nl
- 40089KNSB-id S.V. De Toren Arnhem Vliek, D. (Dick)
06-18559716
secretaris@schaakverenigingdetoren.nl
- 40083KNSB-id S.V. De Cirkel Lukasse, L (Leo)
0318-624134
l.lukasse@filternet.nl
- 40096KNSB-id sv De stelling Brons, P.J.C. (Paul)
06-20004883
secretaris@svdestelling.nl
- 40015KNSB-id Dodewaardse S.V. Adriaan van Oosten

a.van.oosten@solcon.nl
- 40069KNSB-id S.V. Wageningen Oorebeek, E. (Erwin)
0317-621639
erwin@nightjar.demon.nl
- 40049KNSB-id S.V. De Schaakmaat Wolf de M (Michiel)

secretariaat@deschaakmaat.nl)