Aanmelden

S.V. De Cirkel

Contact Informatie
Bestuur & Teamleiders
Speellocatie(s)
    • Contact Informatie
      postadres: -
      - Ede
      email: jim.pronk@outlook.com
      telefoon:
      website: http://www.decirkelede.nl
      Bijzonderheden
      • Bestuur
        Voorzitter
        Postma, A. (Anne)
        anne.postma@outlook.com

        Secretaris
        Pronk, J. (Jim)
        jim.pronk@outlook.com

        Penningmeester
        Hartsuiker, J. (Jan)
        hartsuiker.jan@gmail.com 0318-634075

        Jeugdleider
        Degenhart, R. (Robert)
        robert.degenhart@upcmail.nl

        Wedstrijdzaken
        Slijper, H.T. (Thomas)
        wedstrijdleiderdecirkel@gmail.com

        Bestuurslid (Algemeen)
        Verduyn, B. (Ben)
        b.verduyn@upcmail.nl 0318-617912

      • Teamleiders
        team 2
        Smit, Tom
        t-smit@hetnet.nl 0318-616570

        team 1
        Postma, A. (Anne)
        anne.postma@outlook.com 0318-631033

    • Senioren
      Speellocatie: De Open Hof
      Hoflaan 2
      6715 AJ Ede
      telefoon: 0318639426
      Speeldag: dinsdag
      route: - auto    - OV
      Jeugd
      Speeldag: dinsdag
      Voor verdere informatie zie Senioren.