Aanmelden

S.V. Wageningen

Contact Informatie
Bestuur & Teamleiders
Speellocatie(s)
    • Contact Informatie
      postadres:
      Wageningen
      email: secretaris@svwageningen.nl
      telefoon: 06-15650364
      website: http://www.svwageningen.nl
      Bijzonderheden
      • Bestuur
        Voorzitter
        Stap, C.R.M. (Kees)
        voorzitter@svwageningen.nl 06-30277145

        Secretaris
        Oorebeek, E. (Erwin)
        secretaris@svwageningen.nl 06-15650364

        Penningmeester
        Walstra, G. (Gerrit)
        penningmeester@svwageningen.nl 0317-417638

        Jeugdleider
        Janssen, A.W.G. (Anja)
        jeugdschaakwageningen@hotmail.com 06-42579653

        Bestuurslid (Algemeen)
        Bijlmakers, S. (Steef)
        materiaal@svwageningen.nl 06-29179600

        Bestuurslid (Algemeen)
        Hooghiemstra, J.L. (Joost)
        pr@svwageningen.nl 06-81900969

      • Overige Functies
        Wedstrijdzaken Intern
        Bolck, M.J. (Marius)
        intern@svwageningen.nl 06-52801078

        Wedstrijdzaken Extern
        Mullekom, E. van (Eric)
        extern@svwageningen.nl 06-81049426

      • Teamleiders
        Teamleider KNSB beker
        Torn, L.H. (Bert)
        bert.torn@noorlander.nl 06-11385547

        Teamleider team 1 (KNSB-competitie)
        Torn, L.H. (Bert)
        bert.torn@noorlander.nl 06-11385547

        Teamleider team 2 (KNSB-competitie)
        Naaijer, M. (Martijn)
        martijn.naayer@chello.nl 0318-842230

        Teamleider team 3 (KNSB-competitie)
        de Paus, P. (Pieter)
        pdepaus@ziggo.nl 06 – 52 09 07 33

        Teamleider team 4 (KNSB-competitie)
        Melgers, J.A. (Jaap)
        jaapmelgers@planet.nl 0317-418455

        Teamleider team 1 (regionale competitie)
        Gieltjes, F.J. (Frits)
        fj.gieltjes@upcmail.nl 06-11322894

        Teamleider team 2 (regionale competitie)
        Bus, W.M. (Wouter)
        woutermbus@gmail.com 06-11276062

        Teamleider team 3 (regionale competitie)
        Waal, L. van der (Leendert)
        info@leendertvanderwaal.nl 06-51072371

    • Senioren
      Speellocatie: Hotel WICC
      Lawickse Allee 9
      6701 AN Wageningen
      telefoon: 0317-490133
      Speeldag: donderdag
      route: - auto    - OV
      Jeugd
      Speeldag: donderdag
      Voor verdere informatie zie Senioren.